<a href=Hugo Ramírez" />

Director del Departamento
huramire@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2596
Oficina: GB 510

<a href=Pamela Wilkie" />

Directora del Programa Aprendizaje de Lenguas (PAL)
pwilkie@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2583
Oficina: GB 509

<a href=Juan Ricardo Aparicio" />

Profesor Asociado
japarici@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 4730
Oficina: G-511

<a href=María Isabel Cárdenas" />

Docente de Planta
mcardena@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3246
Oficina: G-506

<a href=Betsy Forero" />

Profesora Asistente
bs.forero@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5554
Oficina: GB-527

<a href=Gerriet Janssen" />

Profesor Asociado
gjanssen@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3248
Oficina: GB-526

<a href=Gregory Lobo" />

Profesor Asociado
globo@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2566
Oficina: G-504

<a href=Tatjana Johanna Louis" />

Profesora Asociada
tlouis@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 4037
Oficina: G-510

<a href=Alessandra Merlo" />

Profesora Asociada
amerlo@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 4046
Oficina: G-508

<a href=Camila Aschner" />

Profesora Asistente
mailto:c.aschner@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 4049
Oficina: G-503

<a href=Beatriz Peña" />

Profesor Asistente
bpena@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2536
Oficina: GB-506

<a href=Vicente Torres" />

Profesor Asociado
vtorres@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3249
Oficina: GB-522

<a href=Michael Ropicki" />

Docente de planta
mw.ropicki@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2575
Oficina: GB-504

<a href=Jose Mario Molina Naar " />

Docente de Planta
j.molina@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5533
Oficina: G-501

<a href=Ricardo Nausa" />

Docente de Planta
ra.nausa20@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2563
Oficina: GB-520

<a href=Douglas Waters" />

Docente de Planta
d.waters@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5533
Oficina: GB 501

<a href=Nicole Bier" />

Docente de Planta
n.bier@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5281
Oficina: G-524

<a href=Tatiana Prada" />

Docente de Planta
anprada@uniandes.edu
Ext.: 4035
Oficina: G-502

<a href=Natalia Benavides" />

Docente de Planta
nbenavid@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 4035
Oficina: G-502

<a href=Kathleen Sheridan" />

Docente de Planta
ka.sheridan@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 4049
Oficina: G-505

<a href=Emma Rye" />

Docente de Planta
e.rye@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3248
Oficina: GB-526

Jose Fernando Serrano
Jose Fernando Serrano

Profesor Asistente
jf.serranom@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 4049
Oficina: GB-505

Ana Isabel González
Ana Isabel González

Docente de Planta
ai.gonzalez@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 5595
Oficina: GB-514

Zaide Figueredo Acosta
Zaide Figueredo Acosta

Docente de Planta
ai.gonzalez@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2584
Oficina: GB-515

Victor Elías Lugo
Victor Elías Lugo

Docente de Planta
ve.lugo@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 3249
Oficina: GB-522

Ana Milena Rincón
Ana Milena Rincón

Docente de Planta
am.rincon262@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2563
Oficina: GB-520

Kelley Cristes
Kelley Cristes

Docente de Planta
k.crites@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2536
Oficina: GB-506

Irina Karmazina
Irina Karmazina

Docente de Planta
i.karmazina@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2581
Oficina: GB-524

Antonin Jules Guyot
Antonin Jules Guyot

Docente de Planta
aj.guyot@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2584
Oficina: GB-515

Luciana Andrade Stanzani
Luciana Andrade Stanzani

Docente de Planta
l.andrade1067@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2543
Oficina: GB-517

Oscar Gómez Delgado
Oscar Gómez Delgado

Docente de Planta
o.gomez@uniandes.edu.co
Ext.: 2575
Oficina: GB-508

Katherine Elizabeth Bolaños
Katherine Elizabeth Bolaños

Profesora Adjunta
kbolanos@austin.utexas.edu
Ext.: 4049
Oficina: GB-505